Looking For Top Talents

Headquarters in Beijing and a research branch in San Diego, TuSimple is always looking for top talent to join our teams. We are one of Carnegie Mellon University’s Robotics Research Center corporate internship partners, and continue to attract rising stars from the top universities around the world. We offer competitive salaries, benefits, vacation time, and a deeply challenging and stimulating environment in which to learn and grow as you work.

Join Us

New Voices At TuSimple

ZEHUA HUANG

Partner & Staff Research Scientist

“I firmly believe that within 10-20 years, artificial intelligence will enter into every aspect of our lives, and self-driving cars are a major head start down that road. TuSimple has gathered all the best people from China and North America to get together and advance step by step toward this goal.”

YUANQIN LU

Algorithm Scientist

“At TuSimple you are on the cutting edge of a variety of scientific fields, including computer vision, AI, mapping, and cognitive science. You work together with brilliant colleagues to achieve the dream of a self-driving truck, and you can feel that spirit in the air here. TuSimple isn’t just a company or a research enterprise – it feels more like a big family.”

XING SUN

Research Engineer

“I completely believe that technology has the power to improve people’s lives. Defining and solving problems in real time are why I became interested in computer vision and algorithm computation in the first place. With capable, smart colleagues working toward this goal together, every day at TuSimple is exciting.”

招贤纳士

图森未来在北京、加州等多地设有研发中心,是卡内基梅隆大学机器人学研究所的定点实习企业之一。技术部门由加州理工学院、卡内基梅隆大学、南洋理工大学、早稻田大学、香港科技大学等名校博士带队, 汇集了国内外名校人才。我们提供优渥的薪资、奖金、期权以及顶尖的技术环境和舒适的工作环境,欢迎各路人才应聘全职工程师和实习生岗位。

加入我们

听听他们在图森未来的故事

黄泽铧

合伙人 工程总监

我坚信未来的10~20年人工智能会深入融合到人类生活的各个方面,智能驾驶将会是这个潮流的第一步。 图森未来汇集了中国和北美最优秀的人才,我相信我们一起能为这个伟大的事业做一些微小的贡献。

卢远勤

算法科学家

在图森未来能够接触到各种最前沿的计算机视觉算法并将其运用到自动驾驶上,还能和一群充满梦想的伙伴们一起迸发出新的科研灵感。图森未来不仅仅是一个公司,一个研究所,而更像是一个大家庭。

孙行

研发工程师

我坚信技术会使人类的生活变得更好,定义和解决现实中的问题是我学习计算机科学和人工智能的初衷。和聪明能干的同事一起从事这项工作很有趣。