向下滑动
TuSimple Product

运力随需求而动

图森未来无人驾驶货运网络为托运人和承运人提供改变行业规则的无人驾驶货运服务,并引领卡车行业的转型变革。

了解为什么McLane选择成为无人驾驶货运网络合作伙伴

托运合作伙伴
播放视频

U.S.Xpress总裁兼首席执行官Eric Fuller讲述为什么与图森未来合作

承运合作伙伴
播放视频

了解Penske如何帮助扩展图森未来无人驾驶货运网络

车队合作伙伴
播放视频
TuSimple Product

我们正在改变行业规则

TuSimple Path是一项开创性的无人驾驶运营服务,车队所有者能够掌控自己的运力。TuSimple Path的车队所有者按里程订购服务,运营自己的无人驾驶卡车,用更低的成本实现更强的运力,这一切都得益于图森未来的无人驾驶货运网络(AFN)。

TuSimple Path

TuSimple Path核心要素

通过订购TuSimple Path,纳威斯达(Navistar)生产的无人卡车可以接入图森未来无人驾驶货运网络,享受不受限的运行。

卡车的变革

图森未来 + 纳威斯达(Navistar)

想象一下,一个无人驾驶车队不分昼夜,无惧风雨地运作,以更高的效率向更多人运送更丰富的食物和供给。我们与全球知名整车厂纳威斯达(Navistar)和传拓集团(TRATON)共同开发的L4级别无人驾驶卡车确保了无论未来如何,我们的供应链都不会中断。

New Partnership

图森未来+纳威斯达(Navistar)

想象一下,一个无人驾驶卡车车队不分昼夜、不惧风雨地运行,更快地将更多食物和供给运送给更多人。L4级 无人驾驶卡车保障我们的供应链在大多数情况下都保持顺畅。

我们与纳威斯达(Navistar)合作,计划在2024年向北美市场推出首批量产的L4级无人驾驶重卡。这些量产的无人驾驶卡车,将由拥有最大销售量及服务网络之一的巨头纳威斯达(Navistar)提供售后保障。

加入兴趣列表

TuSimple Product

随时随地准备启动

为了保证无人驾驶货运网络的运行和持续扩展,我们搭建了一系列战略定位终端——“启动平台(Launch Pads)”。这些启动平台可作为数字地图路线的起点和终点,并提供一年365天,全天候的受控访问。

Scroll
TuSimple Product

Capacity on Demand

Through the TuSimple AFN we provide game changing autonomous freight capacity as a service to both shippers and carriers, leading to transformational change for the trucking industry.

See why McLane Company chose to become an AFN partner

Shipping Partner
Play Video

Eric Fuller, CEO at U.S. Xpress talks about working with TuSimple

Carrier Partner
Play Video

Learn how Penske is helping scale the AFN

Fleet Partner
Play Video
TuSimple Product

We’re Changing the Game

Introducing TuSimple Path, a groundbreaking autonomous operations subscription service placing fleet owners in control of their own autonomous capacity. With a TuSimple Path subscription, fleet owners operate their very own autonomous trucks as part of a per-mile subscription service, providing greater capacity at a far lower cost.

TuSimple Path

What Comes with TuSimple Path

With a TuSimple Path subscription, autonomous trucks manufactured by Navistar can access to the Autonomous Freight Network and operate on a nearly unlimited basis.

Vehicles of Change

TuSimple + Navistar

Imagine a fleet of autonomous trucks operating day and night, rain or shine capable of transporting more food and supplies to more people faster. Purpose built Level 4 self-driving trucks ensuring our supply chains remain uninterrupted no matter what the future holds. This is what we’re co-developing with world class OEMs Navistar and TRATON.

New Partnership

TuSimple + Navistar

Imagine a fleet of autonomous trucks operating day and night, rain or shine capable of transporting more food and supplies to more people faster. Purpose built Level 4 self-driving trucks ensuring our supply chains remain uninterrupted no matter what the future holds.

Together with Navistar we’re bringing the industry’s first mass produced L4 autonomous class 8 trucks to the North American market in 2024. These vehicles will be factory produced and come with warranties backed by the one of the largest sales and service networks available.

Join Our Interest List

    TuSimple Product

    Ready for Launch

    These launch pads serve as start and end points for our digitally mapped routes and offer controlled access 24 hours/day, 365 days a year.