为重卡量身打造的自动驾驶技术

向下滑动

自动驾驶重卡货运终端

图森未来自动驾驶货运网络(AFN)以货运终端连接托运人、承运人和车队。我们将持续扩建货运终端,拓展货运路线,以规模化运营提升自动驾驶货运效率。

播放视频

自动驾驶重卡货运
高精度地图

图森未来专有的3D高精度数字地图为我们的每一辆L4级自动驾驶重卡提供数字道路规划,并通过统计编码道路环境的预测性知识提高安全性和效率,全方位支持图森未来自动驾驶系统。

播放视频

TuSimple Connect
赋能自动驾驶重卡货运

TuSimple Connect是图森自研的监测系统,具有极强的鲁棒性,有助于确保图森未来自动驾驶货运网络(AFN)中的每一辆自动驾驶重卡健康正常运行。

播放视频

变革性的合作伙伴关系

图森未来作为自动驾驶货运服务的创领者,以为客户提供前沿的技术和服务而自豪。我们与全球知名供应商、制造商和服务提供商合作,共同为客户提供先进技术和优质服务,保障客户享有卓越体验。

自动驾驶重卡货运的优势

Lane Centering

车道居中

把驾驶任务分解为最基础的操作是展示自动驾驶优势的一种方法。比如,任何驾驶员的核心职责之一是让车辆保持居中行驶。车辆车道居中测试将自动驾驶系统的操控与人类驾驶员的操控进行比较,自动驾驶系统显然表现得更好。自动驾驶系统能把车辆偏离车道中线的误差控制在5厘米以内。

Throttle Control

油门控制

加速和制动测试进一步比较了自动驾驶系统与人类驾驶员的驾驶表现。图中的加速度曲线表明,自动驾驶系统在加速和制动方面更加有效,可以降低刹车磨损、提高燃油经济性。

Fuel Efficiency

燃油效率

加州大学圣地亚哥分校(University of California San Diego)进行了一项综合研究,在同一型号的重卡上测试了图森未来自动驾驶系统和人类司机的油耗表现,发现自动驾驶重卡的燃油效率比人类驾驶重卡高10%。

Autonomous Driving Technology Designed for Trucks

Scroll

Strategic Autonomous Trucking Terminals

Terminals play an important role in connecting shippers, carriers, and fleets to the TuSimple Autonomous Freight Network (AFN). Our growing roster of strategically located terminals creates a network effect where increased numbers of terminals and mapped lanes improve the overall value of our autonomous trucking service network.

Play Video

Digital Maps for Autonomous Trucking

Every autonomous truck utilizes our proprietary three-dimensional high-definition digital maps. These maps serve as a digital pathway for the L4 self-driving trucks to follow and support nearly all aspects of TuSimple’s autonomous trucking system by statistically encoding predictive knowledge of the road environment that has been accumulated over time to ensure optimal safety and efficiency.

Play Video

Autonomous Trucking Made Possible with TuSimple Connect

TuSimple Connect is a robust proprietary oversight and monitoring system helping to ensure every autonomous truck operating on the TuSimple Autonomous Freight Network (AFN) is healthy and functioning as it was designed.

Play Video

Transformational TuSimple Partnerships

As the leading autonomous trucking company, TuSimple prides itself on delivering the best technologies and services to its customers and only works with world-class suppliers, manufacturers and service providers to ensure TuSimple’s customer experience remains unsurpassed.

Autonomous Trucking Benefits

Lane Centering

Lane Centering

One of the ways to demonstrate the benefits of autonomous trucking is to break down the tasks of driving to its basic fundamentals. One of the core responsibilities of any driver is to keep the vehicle centered within the driving lane. In this graphic, we compare the effectiveness of our autonomous trucking system to that of a human driver.

As you can see, TuSimple’s autonomous system does a far better job keeping the vehicle centered within the lane by keeping the vehicle centered to within 5 cm.

Throttle Control

Throttle Control

In this next example, we look at the basic task of accelerating and braking. The graph compares TuSimple’s autonomous driving system’s accelerating and braking performance against that of a human driver.

The acceleration curve indicates the autonomous system is significantly more effective while accelerating and braking and this positively impacts brake wear and fuel efficiency.

Fuel Efficiency

Fuel Efficiency

The University of California San Diego conducted a comprehensive study comparing heavy duty trucks equipped with TuSimple’s autonomous system to the same model of truck operated manually by a human driver and found that truck’s operating autonomously were 10% more fuel efficient than trucks driven by a human driver.